MANAGEMENT

The Faces Behind Our Talents & Areas of Specific Expertise

 
CHARLES LANGMAN2.1-bw.png

Charles Langman

General Manager

Appreciates a good "Paella Marinera"

 

Passion for sports and the outdoors

 

Enjoys Squash, Soccer and Boating

 

Best Quote "It always seems impossible until it’s done"

Phone: +507-211-9400

Email: clangman@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
picture of allessandro risi

Alessandro Risi

Operations Manager

Favorite meal is pasta

 

Likes to play soccer & baseball

 

Life Mantra "Life is Today"

Phone: +507-6614-0485

Email: alrisi@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Nico.jpg

Aristides Vial-Nicoletti

Line Manager

Fancies barbecued ribs with a cold craft beer

 

Loves Off-Road trail driving

 

Life Mantra "Be kind to everyone"

Phone: +507-6613-1826

Email: anicoletti@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
photo giancarlo_edited.jpg

Gian Carlo Calvosa

Logistics Manager

Savors Coca Cola Light

Tennis is his game

Best Quote "A man is but the product of his thoughts. What he thinks, he becomes"

Phone: +507-6614-0473

Email: gccalvosa@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
photo Jaime Torne_edited.jpg

Jaime Torne

Cruise Manager

Greek Yogurt is his favorite food

His hobby is golf

Best Quote "Do not ask yourself what others can do for you, ask what you can do for others"

Phone: +507-6614-5060

Email: jtorne@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
JOSIMAR DIAZ (OPS SUPERVISOR)2-bw.png

Josimar Diaz

Assistant Operations Manager

Pizza is the best food!

Loves reading

Life Mantra "Don't be afraid to fail. Be afraid not to try"

Phone: +507-6450-9395

Email: jdiaz@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
OMAR BONILLA (OPS SUPERVISOR)2- bw.png

Omar Bonilla

Operations Supervisor

BBQ grill is his favorite food

 

Love of sports. Gym, soccer, basketball and baseball

 

Life Mantra "Advance and grow"

Phone: +507-6614-7961

Email: obonilla@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Eduardo White_edited.jpg

Eduardo White

Operations Supervisor

Adores Pizza and Seafood

 

Plays basketball

 

Life Mantra "Pray for what you want but, work for the things you need."

Phone: +507-6614-5682 

Email: ewhite@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
Jorge Alvarado4_edited.jpg

Jorge Alvarado Castro

Supervisor Atlantic Coast

Phone: +507-6400-2903

Email: jalvarado@shipsagent.com

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

Adores Pizza

Loves , Marvel movies & hip-hop

Life Mantra "Live for each second without hesitation"

IMG_0572_edited.jpg